AFTER: Part 2 of the sequel to the RunHideSeek trilogy

By: Gabby Tye
Publisher: Bubbly Books

A fierce battle to defend their home begins. Overwhelmed, Kayla and her friends fight to protect Camp Zero against the Eaters.

Someone is behind this. The new survivor Willow is the prime suspect. Who is she really and what is she hiding?

When they find out the devastating truth, the group of friends must set off on the most dangerous mission of their lives, one from which they may never return.

ISBN: 9789811193613
Cover Type: Softcover
Page Count: 252
Year Published: 2019
Language: English

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed