The Fibonacci Revelation

The Fibonacci Revelation

Radhika Puri

$13.90

First, a warning, then a threat. An attack that leaves a series of seemingly-innocuous historical photos destroyed. A coded message that no one see...

View full details
$13.90
Ryan and Rex: Bonehunt 2 by AMONster02 & Seesaw

Ryan and Rex #2: Bone Hunt 2

AMONster02, Seez (Illus.)

$12.90

When Ryan met Rex, he thought life would get a whole lot better. Wrong! The bullies are still picking on him. His favourite teacher Mr Khoo is leav...

View full details
$12.90
Robozonic: Squirrel Away!

Robozonic: Squirrel Away!

Caline Tan

$10.90

There’s something slinking around in Mabel’s home. It is none other than the super mischievous neighbourhood squirrel! And it is driving Mabel’s br...

View full details
$10.90
Robozonic: Save the Flowers!

Robozonic: Save the Flowers!

Caline Tan

$10.90

Mabel is an ordinary eight-year-old until she meets a mysterious pebble on her way to school. She discovers that this ‘pebble’ is actually a gadget...

View full details
$10.90
Robozonic: Into the Goal!

Robozonic: Into the Goal!

Caline Tan

$10.90

During assembly, a cockroach scurries in, wreaking havoc! Amid the frenzy, Mabel loses Robozonic! The boy who picks it up refuses to return it to h...

View full details
$10.90
Robozonic: Fishy Tales

Robozonic: Fishy Tales

Caline Tan

$10.90

Mabel is selected to represent her class in the inter-class 100-metre dash. Determined to win, she plans to go to school earlier for training. Mean...

View full details
$10.90
Robozonic: Dragonfly Rescue

Robozonic: Dragonfly Rescue

Caline Tan

$10.90

It’s time for some drama! Mabel and Julie are thrilled when they learn that there is going to be a year-end performance. Then, something terrible h...

View full details
$10.90
Rage: Part I of a series

Rage: Part I of a series

Elodie Kyra

$14.90

Jordan hates the mindless rules, the monotony of education in Singapore and the conformity that is demanded of students… Her loathing turns to fear...

View full details
$14.90
ONE

ONE

Nuo (Illus.), Tan Ter Cheah

$14.50

Tessie has lost a leg to a bad, bad illness called “cancer”. She can no longer play her favourite games with her friends at school. Strangers keep ...

View full details
$14.50
Nightmare on Eat Street: Tales from the Leopard Eating House

Nightmare on Eat Street

David Liew

$18.60

It is rumoured among foodies that there is a unique eatery offering cuisine that is truly out of this world. They say that it’s somewhere in the Le...

View full details
$18.60
Mountain of Fire

Mountain of Fire

Nuo (Illus.), Radhika Puri

$13.90

In a village set on the slopes of Mount Merapi, 11-year-old Fitri and her younger brother Agus watch anxiously as the volcano comes to life. They h...

View full details
$13.90
Ellie Belly: Otter Out of Water - Localbooks.sg

Ellie Belly: Otter Out of Water

Eliza Teoh, Elodie Kyra (Illus.), Wolfe (Illus.)

$12.90

Ellie Belly in is Primary 2! And she does NOT like it! Why did Teacher make her the class monitress? And why can't bossy Megan stop nagging? Just w...

View full details
$12.90
Ellie Belly: Follow that Bird

Ellie Belly: Follow that Bird

Eliza Teoh, Rachel Liam (Illus.), Wolfe (Illus.)

$12.90

Ellie Belly is a spirited seven-year-old who loves doodling in class, when the teacher is not looking. And her biggest secret? She can talk to anim...

View full details
$12.90
Ellie Belly: Cat's Out of the Bag

Ellie Belly: Cat's Out of the Bag

Eliza Teoh, Rachel Liam (Illus.), Wolfe (Illus.)

$12.90

What a CATastrophe! The principal catches Cammy and Ellie wandering around the school after recess. But the two girls are not actually up to any mi...

View full details
$12.90
Ryan and Rex #3: The Last Hunt

Ryan and Rex #3: The Last Hunt

AMONster02, Seez (Illus.)

$12.90

Ryan is looking forward to a field trip to the Lee Kong Chian museum. But at the back of his mind is a the mysterious note with a coded message fro...

View full details
$12.90
The Lonely Boy and the Ugly Dog

The Lonely Boy and the Ugly Dog

Eliza Teoh, John Lim (Illus.)

$16.90

An unlikely friendship blossoms when a shy boy meets a mutt in the street. This simple story, inspired by Liu Kang’s iconic painting “Life by the R...

View full details
$16.90
SEEK: the final book in the RunHideSeek trilogy

SEEK: the final book in the RunHideSeek trilogy

Gabby Tye

$15.90

Stay Safe. I’ve hidden the answer in you. You are the key to everything. Her mother’s last message to her doesn’t explain anything. What is she to ...

View full details
$15.90
Ryan and Rex: Bone Hunt

Ryan and Rex #1: Bone Hunt

AMONster02, Seez (Illus.)

$12.90

Ryan has just returned to Singapore after years abroad in the US. Feeling alone and out of place - and an easy target for the school bully - Ryan h...

View full details
$12.90
RUN: the first book in the RunHideSeek trilogy

RUN: the first book in the RunHideSeek trilogy

Gabby Tye

$15.90

The scientists got it wrong. Dead wrong. Groundbreaking work in genetics has unleashed something unimaginable. Something that has killed off every ...

View full details
$15.90
nineteen

nineteen

Nicole Choo

$19.90

A book of poems in the tradition of Lang Leav and Rupi Kaur. Musings that range from Anger, Sadness and Desperation to Love and Hope.

$19.90
K: a RunHideSeek companion book

K: a RunHideSeek companion book

Gabby Tye

$19.90

In Hide (Book 2 of the RunHideSeek trilogy), Connor gives Kayla a plain notebook with a black cover. This is that notebook. In it, Kayla muses abou...

View full details
$19.90
HIDE: the second book in the RunHideSeek trilogy

HIDE: the second book in the RunHideSeek trilogy

Gabby Tye

$15.90

Now she remembers. But things aren’t easier. She remembers what she has to do – and what she discovers could hold the key to why everything on Eart...

View full details
$15.90
Fossil Finders: Triassic Trouble

Fossil Finders: Triassic Trouble

Andy Chua

$12.90

Shortlisted for Hedwig Anuar Children’s Book Award 2018 Armed with a magical watch from Norus, the guardian of the prehistoric exhibit at the Sing...

View full details
$12.90
Fossil Finders: Mesozoic Mission

Fossil Finders: Mesozoic Mission

Andy Chua, Ray Ong (Illus.)

$12.90

Best friends Samuel and Anna are on a museum excursion to see real dinosaur fossils. For the two dino lovers, this seems exciting enough. Then, a m...

View full details
$12.90
Fossil Finders: Cretaceous Crisis

Fossil Finders: Cretaceous Crisis

Andy Chua, Ray Ong (Illus.)

$12.90

Samuel and Anna are sent back to the Cretaceous on a seemingly easy mission to simply observe dinosaurs, disturb nothing and return safely. But bac...

View full details
$12.90