Joyful Readers Series: Level 1 (Set of 6 booklets)

Publisher: Armour Publishing

Joyful Readers is a series of 18 books designed to help preschoolers develop their reading skills in a systematic way. Comprising three levels, this series provides a gradual introduction of new words with frequent repetition to ensure rapid learning in your child.
Level 1 introduces words commonly used in the English language, which are mainly 3-letter words that can be sounded.

ISBN: 9789814597012
Page Count: 8
Language: English

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed