Joyful Readers Series: Level 2 (Set of 6 booklets)

Publisher: Armour Publishing

Joyful Readers is a series of 18 books designed to help preschoolers develop their reading skills in a systematic way. Comprising three levels, this series provides a gradual introduction of new words with frequent repetition to ensure rapid learning in your child.
Level 2 provides more practice in blending new sounds, use of other letter combinations and more sight words.

ISBN: 9789814597081
Page Count: 8
Language: English

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed