Nurturing Good Values Series: Being Happy with Ourselves (Set of 6 booklets)

Publisher: Armour Publishing

Raising children right is critical. The Nurturing Good Values Series is a powerful help in cultivating self-awareness, self-confidence, care for others and a strong sense of right and wrong in children aged 3 to 7. Reading these books to your children will guide them in their formative years, helping them mature into confident, responsible members of society.
The Series has four themes, each treated in six vivid, richly-illustrated books.

ISBN: 9789814413275
Page Count: 16
Year Published: 2012
Language: English

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed