This title is part of Robert Yeo’s First Editions, it was published in 1982.

Colour plates on almost every page, with one chapter for each artist. 48 artists in all, including Jaafar B.A. Latiff, Ong Kim Seng, Cheong Soo Pieng, Liu Kang, Georgette Chen, Ng Eng Teng.

ISBN: 9971431343
Cover Type: Hardcover
Year Published: 1982
Language: English

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed