The Virtues Series (Level 4): Ethan Makes it Right

Publisher: Armour Publishing

Ethan’s mum helps Ethan learn a very important lesson about forgiveness.

About The Virtues Series
This series was created to engage young readers with positive messages. Comprising 16 books in all, the series is the brainchild of internationally acclaimed children’s author Ken Spillman, who drew inspiration from a global grassroots initiative known as "The Virtues Project". He casts authentic young characters into everyday situations that reveal the meaning of such virtues as reliability, compassion, cooperation, forgiveness, confidence and a sense of justice.

ISBN: 9789814597470
Cover Type: Softcover
Page Count: 40
Year Published: 2014
Language: English

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed