The Virtues Series (Level 4): Sophie's Moment of Truth

Publisher: Armour Publishing

Sophie grumbles her way through a family holiday. Will she ever learn to be thankful?

About The Virtues Series
This series was created to engage young readers with positive messages. Comprising 16 books in all, the series is the brainchild of internationally acclaimed children’s author Ken Spillman, who drew inspiration from a global grassroots initiative known as "The Virtues Project". He casts authentic young characters into everyday situations that reveal the meaning of such virtues as reliability, compassion, cooperation, forgiveness, confidence and a sense of justice.

ISBN: 9789814668392
Cover Type: Softcover
Page Count: 40
Year Published: 2015
Language: English

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed