The Words of Wisdom Series (Level 3): If You Play With Fire, You Get Burnt

Publisher: Armour Publishing

Rackey the little raccoon was fascinated with fire. One day, he got a bit too close to matches…

About The Words of Wisdom (WOW) Series
This series introduces children to common proverbs through interesting stories which are attractively illustrated. The first part of each story explains the proverb while the second part applies it in a different situation. This is to ensure that the reader will have a better understanding of each proverb and be enlightened with timeless nuggets of wisdom while enjoying the stories.

ISBN: 9789814765015
Cover Type: Softcover
Page Count: 32
Year Published: 2016
Language: English

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed